HOTWIFE | SPANKING | EROTICA

“You don’t need panties when meeting my friends.”

I’d intentionally disobeyed my husband. Bent over his knee, I awaited my punishment before meeting his horny friends.

Dilana Rose
5 min readFeb 2, 2023

--

Photo by Jen Theodore on Unsplash

Not waiting for the driver, I opened the car door and slid alongside my husband, hoping he didn’t notice I was late.

“What are you wearing?” He asked, not amused.

I looked down at my electric blue, bodycon dress that could be stretched until it almost reached halfway between my crotch and knees. “Your favorite, as requested.”

“And?” His voice didn’t even hint at humor.

“Four-inch heels with clear tops so your friends can wank off to my toes.” I wasn’t even kidding. One of my husband’s friends had such a foot fetish that all I had to do to make him happy was rest my feet in his lap during dinner. I didn’t need to stroke his cock, or even speak to him. All he wanted was my feet.

“And?”

“The earrings you gave me for my birthday, and the choker you gave me when we …” I didn’t need to continue. The earrings cost more than my first car, and the choker had been my reclaiming gift after my first foursome.

--

--

Dilana Rose

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.