CHEATING | WIFE | EROTICA

When I Cheated With Your Boss

Okay, this is harder than I thought to confess but I promised you the truth. You’re the only man I love, but not my only lover.

Dilana Rose
6 min readJan 27, 2022

--

Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

Do you remember your office Christmas party the year before last?

I didn’t want to go because of your boss. Each time he saw me, either at the office or even playing tennis, he’d undress me with his eyes before leaning in for the double-cheek kiss that would always catch the side of my lips. The way he’d rub his hands over my ass should have been illegal.

That’s not why I wanted to avoid him at the Christmas party.

I liked his attention.

When he walked into a room, immediately owning it and everyone in it, I wanted to be the woman by his side. When he kissed my cheek, I wanted him to kiss me everywhere. When he grabbed my ass, I wanted to spread my legs.

I never wanted to cheat with your boss, but you insisted I needed to attend the party.

You insisted I wear the cute little red dress with the mid-thigh, soft skirt with my white long boots. You wanted me to make an impression, so I did.

--

--

Dilana Rose

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.