HOTWIFE | ORAL SEX | QUICKIE

Hotwife Blowjob At The Airport

My husband drove me to the airport, but it was his best friend who drove me wild.

Dilana Rose
4 min readFeb 21, 2023

--

Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

It had been weeks since I’d seen my bull. But we only had minutes at the airport before he had to leave.

“Happy Wednesday,” Rogan said, laughing as I raced to the airport arrivals, jumped into his arms, wrapping my legs around his waist as my lips fought to reclaim his. “Damn, Payton, you’re acting like you haven’t had cock in weeks.”

“She’s had mine on tap whenever she wants it,” Brent said, clapping his best friend on the back. “How long do you have and where do you want to go?”

“I’ve booked a VIP room in the club lounge for an hour meeting.” Rogan grinned. “So, are you gonna watch us or join us?”

Brent closed the blinds on the VIP room while Rogan pushed me up against the wall and ripped my sweater up and over my head, exposing my nipple-pink, lacey bra.

“I’ve missed these,” he moaned, cupping my breasts before smothering them in kisses. “I never minded traveling for work before your wedding.”

“I never noticed when you were gone before my husband gave you to me on my wedding night,” I replied, winking at my husband. “When does…

--

--

Dilana Rose

Erotica written for men, loved by women and praise slut for all. Follow me for random hookups, cheating wives, hotwife, freeuse and forbidden desires.